Talk to Us - MTE

 
Tel: +27 11 579 4940 | Email: mining@interactmedia.co.za 
 
Dale Macnamara Editor Sales Director Dale Macnamara
Sales Director
sales@interactmedia.co.za 
Andrew Macnamara Operations Manager Andrew Macnamara
Operations Manager
andrew@interactmedia.co.za 
Herman Bezuidenhout External Sales Herman Bezuidenhout
External Sales
herman@interactmedia.co.za
Sheldon Greybe Sheldon Greybe
External Sales
sheldon@interactmedia.co.za
Cathy Labuschagne Internal Sales Cathy Labuschange
Internal Sales
cathylene@interactmedia.co.za
 Vikki Breytenbach Marketing and Communications Vikki Breytenbach
Marketing & Communications
vikki@interactmedia.co.za 
Caryn Kitching BW

Caryn Kitching
Mine Liaison
caryn@interactmedia.co.za

 Raymond Zondo Operations Raymond Zondo
Operations
mte-operations@interactmedia.co.za 
 Artwell Tshwene Operations Artwell Tshwene
Operations
 Trust Dube Operations Trust Dube
Operations
 Ralph Shongwe Ralph Shongwe
Operations
Pin It

 African mines Online150 African Mining150 Mining Mirror150 mining Africa online150 MMPR150 MTE150 Plant Equipment Hire150 Quarry Southern Africa150African Mines Handbook150

Home Contact Us MTE Exhibitions

Connect with us

Talk to us

Available Available Monday - Friday, 8 AM - 4 PM
Call usemail us

Twitter feed